Stage 1

Omloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite (200 Km)

27 February (Saturday)

Stage 2

Strade Bianche (184 Km)

6 March (Saturday)

Stage 3

Oxyclean Classic Brugge-De Panne (204 Km)

24 March (Wednesday)

Stage 4

E3 Saxo Bank Classic (204 Km)

26 March (Friday)

Stage 5

Gent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields (254 Km)

28 March (Sunday)

Stage 6

Dwars door Vlaanderen - A travers la Flandre (184 Km)

31 March (Wednesday)

Stage 7

Amstel Gold Race (217 Km)

18 April (Sunday)

Stage 8

La Flèche Wallonne (193 Km)

21 April (Wednesday)

Stage 9

Donostia San Sebastian Klasikoa (0 Km)

31 July (Saturday)

Stage 10

EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg (0 Km)

22 August (Sunday)

Stage 11

Bretagne Classic - Ouest-France (0 Km)

29 August (Sunday)

Stage 12

Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec (0 Km)

10 September (Friday)

Stage 13

Grand Prix Cycliste de Montréal (0 Km)

12 September (Sunday)

Stage 14

Eschborn-Frankfurt (0 Km)

19 September (Sunday)