Stage 1

Omloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite (204 Km)

26 February (Saturday)

Stage 2

Strade Bianche (184 Km)

5 March (Saturday)

Stage 3

Oxyclean Classic Brugge - De Panne (208 Km)

23 March (Wednesday)

Stage 4

E3 Saxo Bank Classic (204 Km)

25 March (Friday)

Stage 5

Gent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields (250 Km)

27 March (Sunday)

Stage 6

Dwars door Vlaanderen - A travers la Flandre (184 Km)

30 March (Wednesday)

Stage 7

Amstel Gold Race (266 Km)

10 April (Sunday)

Stage 8

La Flèche Wallonne (202 Km)

20 April (Wednesday)

Stage 9

Eschborn-Frankfurt (185 Km)

1 May (Sunday)

Stage 10

Donostia San Sebastian Klasikoa (0 Km)

30 July (Saturday)

Stage 11

BEMER Cyclassics (0 Km)

21 August (Sunday)

Stage 12

Bretagne Classic - Ouest-France (0 Km)

28 August (Sunday)

Stage 13

Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec (0 Km)

9 September (Friday)

Stage 14

Grand Prix Cycliste de Montréal (0 Km)

11 September (Sunday)