Stage 1

Strade Bianche Donne (136 Km)

5 March (Saturday)

Stage 2

Ronde van Drenthe (160 Km)

12 March (Saturday)

Stage 3

Trofeo Alfredo Binda - Comune di Cittiglio (142 Km)

20 March (Sunday)

Stage 4

Oxyclean Classic Brugge-De Panne (163 Km)

24 March (Thursday)

Stage 5

Gent-Wevelgem In Flanders Fields (159 Km)

27 March (Sunday)

Stage 6

Ronde van Vlaanderen - Tour des Flandres (159 Km)

3 April (Sunday)

Stage 7

Amstel Gold Race Ladies Edition (128 Km)

10 April (Sunday)

Stage 8

Paris-Roubaix Femmes (125 Km)

16 April (Saturday)

Stage 9

La Flèche Wallonne Féminine (133 Km)

20 April (Wednesday)

Stage 10

Liège-Bastogne-Liège Femmes (142 Km)

24 April (Sunday)

Stage 11

Postnord Vårgårda WestSweden RR (0 Km)

7 August (Sunday)

Stage 12

GP Lorient Agglomération - Trophée CERATIZIT (0 Km)

27 August (Saturday)

Stage 13

Tour of Guangxi (0 Km)

18 October (Tuesday)